And the books go to…

Thanks to those of you who signed up for the book giveaway. I’m happy to announce that Andrea gets a copy of my new short story collection, The Beautiful One Has Come and Tara Masih’s collection goes to Midge Raymond.  (Please post your address in the comments section. I promise not to make it public!!)

Incidentally, Midge is the author of the very fine collection Forgetting English, which includes a story set in Japan. I read the first edition awhile back. It’s being reissued in expanded form by Press 53, one of my favorite indie publishers.

2 thoughts on “And the books go to…

  1. Hi Suzanne–
    Your book arrived a couple of days ago–I’m so looking forward to reading it (but saving it for a trip I’m taking later this summer). Congratulations on another book in print!
    Andrea

Leave a Reply

