Writer Mom

Look!Ā  I’m in this month’s issue of Tokyo Families.

5 thoughts on “Writer Mom

  1. Thanks! That picture was taken at a bookstore in South Carolina where I did my one and only (so far) bookstore signing. I brought along green tea and my brother brought a cake. My son and nephew went around the store, going up to customers saying, “Would you like some cake?”

  2. Hi Suzanne! Congratulations! I enjoyed reading Losing Kei! Or, more than enjoyed, I should say it really made me think and treasure my marriage and little girl even more. I like books that make me ponder my own life! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

