Love You to Pieces: The Blog Tour!

My goodness, it’s already March!  That means that my anthology, Love You to Pieces: Creative Writers on Raising a Child with Special Needs, will be published in only two months!!!! 

Today my publicist brought up the issue of bloggers.  These days, no promotion plan is complete without a blog tour, which brings me to you.  If you are interested in participating in a blog tour for my book in May, please let me know ( suekamata(at) msn (dot) com )and I’ll try to get my PR person to send you a galley.

You could do any number of things – read the book and share your impressions, interview me or one of the other contributors, or, um, think of something else.  Ideally you would have some interest in literature, and disability issues. 

3 thoughts on “Love You to Pieces: The Blog Tour!

  1. Hi Suzanne,

    I’ve pre-ordered your book, and I’d be glad to write about it. Definitely have both literature and disability connections. (My daughter is here next to me making up songs using the name of her medications. Life could be a dream, shaboom, shaboom.)

    Lilia seems young for Sakurai Sho–he’s the same age as my eldest (?!) yes, the one making up medication toons.

    I got my copy of Losing Kei and am saving it for the flight home.

  2. Hello! I’ve got some things in mind too, I’ll send links when I run them (I hope to interview V. and maybe do more, too…)

    Congratulations! I can’t wait to read it!

Leave a Reply

